Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SandyEggoLib

32 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Go answer a bunch of questions on your profile, ok?

I'm looking for my best friend. I'm looking for that person that I can call when I'm happy, or rest on the couch with and lay my head in their lap when I've had a bad day.

I'm that guy that gets along with all your friends. I'm pretty funny, very kind, and I know a lot about a lot of topics. I'm that guy who can cook an excellent meal, and fix your car, build your IKEA furniture, and sing and play guitar. I wear t-shirts and jeans during the day, but enjoy dressing up as well. A San Diego native, I grew up in Rancho San Diego but now live in North Park. I love my politics as well. I love my politics, and am involved in the county, state, and national parties. But don't let that scare you off... remember, I get along with everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
I do Research and Design for an Off-Road company.
I’m really good at
Cuddling. Seriously a pro over here.

Making friends with the bartender and becoming a 'regualr' on the first visit.

Making people laugh. I crack jokes to make myself laugh, but if you laugh too, that's just a perk!

Fixing things, breaking things, baking bread, eating bread, brewing beer, drinking beer. Do you get where I'm going with this?

I also play guitar quite often and love to sing. Can you sing? That'd be awesome!

I do a lot of graphic design on the side, and really enjoy Photoshop and Illustrator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty funny. I get compared to Zack Galifianakis far too often... by people I don't even know. "Hey, you look like that hangover guy!" I'm also devastatingly handsome, and quite sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Into the Wild, Harry Potter... Sorry, not a huge reader. Can't sit still for that long.

Movies: Into The Wild, 5th Element, Garden State, Finding Nemo!

Shows: Breaking Bad, West Wing, Newsroom, Parks and Rec, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Downton Abbey, Orange is the New Black...

Music: Ben Howard, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Bastille, Florence + The Machine, Bad Religion, Rise Against, Simon & Garfunkel, Beach Boys, Jim Croche, 80's British Pop, Iron & Wine, Lumineers, Mumford & Sons, Old Crow Medicine Show, Police, Radical Face, The Shins, Childish Gambino... Little bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Beer
Bourbon
Best Friends
Guitar
Music
Cuddling
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either working, or out with friends. Maybe I'm off to a Democratic Convention somewhere in California. Or perhaps I'm driving out to some trail head to go camping for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It may take me a little while to let you 'in'. But once you're in, you're in for life. Whether you like it or not! :-)

I also want a pet skunk.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you think we'd click. Do you like exploring San Diego bars?? Love bourbon? Camping? Hiking?