Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SandyJoee

23 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an oddball, I was born in space, raised by humans and eventually saved the world from super sayans. I went to the school of hard knocks and became best friends with a gay horse named Adam (who now lives i my basement). Oh and I'm a strong believer in human rights (gay rights, womens rights, mens rights, youth rights, senior rights). I believe we're all equal, regardless of the roles we choose to play or who we are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My partner Lynitia and I just moved in with my closest friends. We live with 3 furries, a stoner, and a UBC student whom we mooch free internet and bus passes from because he's a student. I'm in a band with two of my room mates and we make awesome alternative piano based rock. I'm on medical employment insurance until march, so I'm mostly spending my time enjoying being a non slave, as well as lots of guitar playing, music listening, music writing, album making with my band, and catching up on my favorite tv shows. Before going back to work I'm planning on doing a short tour with my band. Once going back to work I have a job lined up as a sales consultant which I am highly considering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself
Keeping secrets
Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a little on the eccentric side. I don't conform to as many social norms as the average person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: Flight of the Concords, Invader Zim, Six Feet Under, Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Check it out with Dr. Steve Brule, Breaking Bad, Johny Bravo, Stargate, Six Feet Under, Seinfeld, Castle, Firefly, The Simpsons, LOST, Battlestar Galactica, That 70's Show, South Park, the Boondocks.

Music: The Shins, Broken Bells, The Goo Goo Dolls, Portishead, Radiohead, Franz Ferdinand, Billy Talent, Bright Eyes, Tool, Collective Soul, Days of the New, Led Zeppelin, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Fratellis, Silversun Pickups, Pinback, Linkin Park, Machinae Supremacy, Matchbox Twenty, Marilyn Manson, Tegan and Sara, Metric, Soundgarden, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, and many many more!

Also Love Drum n Bass

Frak Dubstep
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
Music
My computer
My guitar
Science Fiction
enough money for food and a roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Music
-Daydreaming
-Politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In Vancouver. Out and about. Or inside, not out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm poly-amorous
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for new friends
You're Polyamorous