Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SandyLe

25 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to LA, and looking to meet some new people. I'm a nerd, I like to go on bike rides, I love nachos, I really enjoy Charles Bukowski books, I love dogs. This is a terrible summary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from college with a degree in fiction writing (most practical thing ever...), and I work at a visual effects house (which is fine, and totally not what I want to do) I've got some side projects, which are pretty sweet. I'm in search of my next favorite book. I've got a novel that I'm 38% through writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning the things in my fridge into a meal. Writing weird stories. Hanging out in the outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm around 5'10"

I've actually had people stop me in the street to say, "My, you're very tall for a woman."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I'm pretty adventurous with food. I love Mexican food, and I make the best chili in the entire world.

Music: Sharon Jones, Bob Dylan, Language Arts Crew, Joe Cocker, Amy Winehouse, The Black Keys, all kinds of other things.

TV: Girls, Walking Dead, The Office, Workaholics, Always Sunny.

Books: There are far too many to even list. Lets have a conversation about it instead..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being outdoors
My mom
Bacon
Bike rides
Reading
Trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Adventures.

Also, moving to the middle of nowhere and becoming a cowgirl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying something new, hopefully. Usually just getting off work. I could be at a bar with friends, occasionally heading out on a weekend trip, or just going home to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't dive. I do a face-plant belly-flop situation every time I try.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read books, and you like adventures.

You're taller than 5'10"

You're a male feminist.