Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SandyS0201

26 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Go through my profile..!! :)
If you want to know more...hit the blue button !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design software's for a specific set of people for a living. In my spare time i like to paint, click random pictures and sleep. And i keep visiting new places around the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and talking. I know, I'm a conundrum. Nah, I think both are necessary when having a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything that might concerns them, which, if you asked me what that would be...I say "My smile ;)"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:"God save the dork" / "Dork", "Right Fit Wrong Shoe", ....and many more

Movies: I prefer mostly romantic / thriller ones...horror ones are my favorites ;)

Music:I listen to all kinds of music... depending on my mood though...I breathe music...

Food: I'm in love with all kinds of food...Be it Italian, Lebanese, Indian, Korean, Thai, and I try everything and always welcome new flavors...Its a delight for me!

Shows: Game of thrones / Spartacus / Prison break / Breaking bad..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are lot of things..Really difficult to list down top 6 lol..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People I love - my family, my friends.
How I can make a difference in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
PartyING haRD !!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OKC account :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked me :)..