Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sang_Froid

65 M Saint Maries, ID

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving outdoor type man who loves to hike the mountain trails with my dog and would love to have a female companion to join me. I am retired but also self employed. I also enjoy dancing, dining out, movies, plays and other theatrical events, museums, art, etc. I prefer country life but can have fun in a small city. I can cook a great meal, love being romantic to the right woman and love to cuddle before a fire. I would like a woman who is seeking a lifetime partner to experience the rest of our lives together. She must be independent, intelligent, self-confident, but willing to share her life with a man as an equal. A woman who enjoys life but is not so self absorbed with herself that she can't share her life. I will shower you with love and affection but don't need to be reminded of it. Sensuality is a must, being able to enjoy sensual sex - both giving and receiving. I am not a sex maniac but just being truthful. Must be physically fit and healthy to enjoy an active life.

I am here, there, and everywhere?.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything I can! Anything I want to do....
Just finished moving my parents and getting them set up for living on their own with better help near by. Now back to enjoying life again!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I want to be or want to do. It may take some time but I'll get there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes. Some women used to think my ass but now that I have aged I don't hear that one anymore! LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost everything. Mystery novels, adventure and crime movies (no horror flicks), smooth jazz and r&b music, Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My new grandsons, Jacob and Caden
My daughters Tali and Darcy
My family
My dog Taiya
My sanity
My Macs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever comes to mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lazy. Reading a book, watching a movie, or cooking a meal for myself. Would love to cook for you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nada. Once I get to know you I'll reveal all my lifetime crimes!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to