Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CalbayPaw

37 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a closet adventurer-ist stuck in a city. Quiet, but quick to warm up. Imaginative & practical, reliable & spontaneous...finds great happiness in a warm meal & cold drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Imagining myself on a beach sipping a mojito or carving a mountain. Itemizing deductions, spring cleaning & running. Also updating my Okcupid profile and learning about all these new dating apps...should I swipe, tap, tilt, hinge, like, heart, poke, sip the coffee, spread cream cheese on the bagel? I'm so confused! Please help.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technical problem solving and tackling catastrophic situations like bomb diffusing & flat tire repair. Also versed in competitive lobster/crawfish eating & snowboarding. I'm pretty good @ planning international trips and know the best airport bathrooms in quite a few European and Asian countries. I'm also very efficient w/ showering and think I've developed the best practices to end our drought. Will post a youtube video in the future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They don't at first. But once we start talking I think they will notice my pearly whites and my chill demeanor. I also go Grizzly Adams every November with a goat-tee and moose-tash in support of a prostate awareness. Prostate cancer, I hate you so much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sharknado, Sharknado II, OctoPiranha, and other critically acclaimed blockbuster movies from the Sci-Fi channel. Have a taste for shabu, innards, vegetables, and shell food. No turtles. When I found out the tooth fairy was fake, I stopped eating candies & sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A first aid kit, a rubber band, a paper clip, a piece of used chewing gum, stalk of celery, and matches... no I am not McGyver. But I do want to be prepared for any situation...ok a swiss pocket knife with a pull out smart phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to survive the zombie apocalypse. I actually have a solid plan and am actively recruiting clan members. Please contact me for more info. Together we can survive this!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
@ the gym, happy hour with friends, or binge watching a Netflix original.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes close my eyes while watching scary movies or pretend to use the restroom. I have an alter ego named Zach, who is annoyingly so much more cool and charming.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you are compatible with me, are unsure, or hate me...If you want to join my apocalypse clan or are looking to conserve water. Or If, like me, your friends have told you you're better in person (what does that mean?!)

Bonus points if you enjoy cooking, traveling, snowboarding, or any type of aerobic exercise.