Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sangeetkar

52 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just rejoined OKC after a long time off. I'm a professional musician - guitarist/composer/arranger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professional freelance musician/composer/arranger/producer/actor/writer/teacher who travels a lot. Also went back to school and during the school year am in Miami working on my doctorate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative stuff - see above, plus I'm a pretty decent cook. Kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Not exactly an answer but I am generally taken to be at least 10 years younger than I am. What can I say? Good genes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read a lot over the years - I studied Philosophy so I've covered a lot of the classics and also contemporary world literature. I like historical texts & biographies and am especially interested in writers from the Indian subcontinent.

As to movies, I watch everything, but am fond of movies with depth and artistry - Le Samourai by Melville, The Passenger by Antonioni, Dead Man from Jarmusch, Kielslowski, Truffaut, John Ford, etc.

Music - To paraphrase, there are two kinds of music: good and bad. I am a trained musician and have heard a lot of music over the years. I write & compose jazz & film scores, got my M.A. in jazz performance, studied Webern and Indian classical music and have traveled the world following my vocation.

Food - I'll try/eat just about anything but my favorite is Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I find that being open to change means that the things that are important to us in one phase are not always the same in another. That being said, I am particularly partial to air, food & water, a place to sleep, being around creative people and baseball.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, film, literature and what to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a gig, studying, writing, spending time with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're female, clean, in good shape, and willing ;-)

I am in good physical shape and am looking for someone who takes care of their body and it shows. I am not a fan of tatoos, though I'm ok with piercings. I'm also not religious so if that's important to you, I'm not your guy.

Oh yeah, puh-leeze have a couple of photos on this site. It's really hard to tell much about you from only one pic.