Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sanguivore

31 M Campbell, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently work as an IT consultant for small to medium sized businesses, I also do some custom home theater installation. I love working out, mountain biking, motocrossing, watching movies, hanging out with friends, basically I am up for anything.

I can truly say that I am much more mature than I was just a couple of years ago. I am right where I want to be in life and I know where I want to go. I have settled down in my career, mostly because I love what I do and there is huge potential for personal growth.

I am ready to settle down with someone that I can share everything with. It would be nice to find a girl with similar interests as me, but I welcome the challenge of someone that doesn't :-). I think we would have a lot of fun learning about each other and sharing in each others interests. The best times in my life have been when I am trying something new, whether it was forced on me or not! I am looking for someone that can challenge me intellectually as well. My skillset and may just be in technology, but I have much more to offer. And being an IT guy, I have a very logical approach with everything I do. It wold be nice to find someone that balance me out with a bit of creativity.

Anything else you want to know, just ask! Wink, email, or whatever!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers
Video Games
Driving (4 and 2 wheeled)
Using my hands :-P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
My broad shoulders
How tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies that I am into: Science Fiction, Adventure/Fantasy, Action, Comedy, Anime.

Music that I am into: Rock, Heavy Metal, Symphonic Metal, Battle Metal! (LOL look it up!), Classic Rock, Blues, Techno, Old School Rap.

Food I like: Sushi! (actually anything Japanese), Pizza/pasta, anything in soup form (Pho for the win!), anything with rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
High speed internet (especially mega bandwidth Comcast)
My laptop
My home theater with all of my digital media
The wires, don't forget the wires!
My FTW! mug at work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project at my job
Cars and how hard I want to drive them
Space and its infinite vastness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games
Out with friends, watching movies, playing video games etc
Watching Star Trek or just about anything on the SciFi Channel
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cute
You are close to me and can drive
You are smart
Interested in the things that I am