Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sanna5581

33 New Orleans, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just arrived in New Orleans for work and am excited to start exploring!

I am not so good at these self-summaries, so I will just ramble a little and if you're interested in knowing more, let me know!

--I am a girl of extremes -- I love the big city but I also love the country...not so keen on suburbia.

--In general, I don’t take myself too seriously. I am outgoing but quite shy…passionate and occasionally stubborn.

--I have two brothers who I am very close to and two nieces who I absolutely adore.

--And I know it is cliché to say but I LOVE to travel backpacking-style….I really, really do…to places with cultures very different from mine. I love the novelty associated with traveling…the constant surprises….being outdoors and on my feet…meeting interesting strangers.

As for my life in a nutshell: I was born and raised in Miami (Coconut Grove, specifically). I moved to NYC for college. After graduating, I lived abroad for a while -- 3 months in Guadalajara, Mexico teaching English and 5 months in Lima (El Surco), Peru teaching science. When I returned to the states, I moved to Boston where I got my MS in nutritional biochemistry. I then moved back to NYC where I worked in healthcare communications for several years. Then Baltimore for nursing school and now New Orleans....I consulted David Simon about the last two moves ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a career in nursing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathizing; Traveling; Sleeping
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: fresh bread & cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Sweden, Sleep, Adventures, the great outdoors....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip - India, Indonesia, Bolivia, or Brazil?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, open-minded, and don't take yourself too seriously.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!