Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sanoj88

26 Alingsås, Sweden Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am half German, half Swede.
I'm not a impulsive speaker. I rather like to think and reflect what to say before saying it. I assure my spontaneity is more announced in my acting behavior.

I'm feeling very comfortable being honest about my feelings and opinions. I can not stand people with dishonesty and lies.

I would describe myself as calm, open minded, reliable and easygoing. I don't like exclusions or issuing ultimatums.

I like taking challenges and having responsibility but only when I'm well prepared. I love playing tennis, played it since I was four years old. Yeaay :)

I really enjoy being out in the nature, specially light forests.
Watching, hearing and feeling the wind blow through a tree with leaves moving around during listening to classical music is really awesome!
I also love animals

I am not that guy with constantly plenty of people around me.
I rather stick tight to one or two individuals.
I really admire people being grateful and positive despite having experienced a lot of difficulties during their lives.

I enjoy listening to music in silent environments in High Definition.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live in the present.
Taking care of people/ creating music
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recognizing faces, tennis, table-tennis, creating ambient music
Giving massage
Enjoying High Definition
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness and generosity.
The combination of my bright hair and dark eyebrows maybe!? You tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Big Bang Theory (it's damn funny!!)
The Party (Peter Sellers)
Columbo (Peter Falk)
The Sopranos (James Gandolfini)
Lawrence of Arabia, Pulp Fiction, The Green Mile,Papillon
Pink Floyd, AIR, Boards of Canada,Syd Barrett, Adele, Mozart, Super tramp, etc...
I really eat everything but I prefer healthy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trees
My own quote "Orka is out of question"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The creative genius of Pink Floyd and how the bricks falls in Tetris.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"Sitting in a bunker here behind my wall

Waiting for the worms to come..."

If you know this quote you should definitely message me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit I'm a good sleeper. I can sleep for about 17 straight hours without even being tired. Afterwards it's like a rebirth.

I am really scared of the future
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I can't see who likes me so send a message instead
come an'... just do it!