Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sanora

28 McDonough, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Justin. I'm 28 and I've been living here in Georgia for a few years now. I'm originally from the West Virginia/Ohio area and I moved down south to be with my family.
I'm 1 part college student, 1 part medical worker. I'm studying technical management with DeVry and I've got about a year left of studies to go through. As for my job, I'm a reuse technician with Davita Dialysis and have been for a few years now.
I love talking and I love entertaining the people I'm with. Getting people stuck on a story I'm telling or getting them to laugh are really important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My day-to-day is pretty typical I think. After work, I come home and spend time with my family and my two dogs. Sometimes I'll find myself working on an art project I've gotten lost in or something interesting on the internet will catch my attention and I'll get lost in it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy the arts, so painting and drawing are high on that list. I recently took up photography as a hobby as well. I have two cameras and I use them frequently in Atlanta during the conventions that are held there. If you've gone to Momocon or AWA, I've probably asked for your photo once or twice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of fantasy, science fiction, and comedy. Things like The Walking Dead, all those super hero movies, big fight scenes, video games, anime, and laughing always make me feel good.

As for food, I'll eat just about anything. Twice if I like it enough. I grew up in a small town near the country, so normal American food is all good with me. Being half Filipino, I've had my fair share of stranger things so nothing really frightens me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Air is good.
2) Tea is fine too.
3) My family and friends.
4) My two dogs.
5) My ambitions.
6) I don't know. Probably the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Graduation. It's getting close.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work unfortunately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to chat about stuff, serious or stupid, send me a message.
If you want to go out later for coffee or something, that's cool too.