Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Moscow, Russia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Bisexual, Queer
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Somewhat), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This autumn I run 10 km in cross organized by Nike, so I should handle with answering on this question to. Anyway this isn't advertising for Nike.
I consider myself as a feminist. And feminism for me is a my world view. It helps me and at the same time makes my life more difficult by moments of understanding of injustice.
I was unemployed for one year. It was tough time, but I met with some internal issues and it helped to accept myself. But maybe I m still in some postgraduated crisis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening people and talking with them at the same time.
Listening to music.
Walking for a long time.
Appreciating people, who are next to me.
Taking pleasure in thoughts of the present
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I hope that people notice my sense of humor or my mind or something like this and that they don't pay much attention on my appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fuck it. I ll tell you which items I m deeply interesting for this moment. Human rights, gender studies, feminism (intersectuonality), music theory and a little playing piano, soviet avant-garde, knowledge of physics at the school level, how to make videos in final cut.
I ve recently watched "rectify" and strongly recommend this show if you like detailed psychological character development.
I ve lately read "atlas shrugged" and sometimes remember some moments and phrases from this book.
If you are interested in music, I have a profile on tastebuds. Here it is
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, player, earphones, an umbrella and one pair of shoes and confidence in knowing where I am going
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love thinking, reflexion. And I can do nothing, just lie down and think. I never became bored while being alone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I suddenly realize that it is Friday night too late
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are not homophobe, xenophobe, anti-Semit, sexist, chauvinist