Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Gibsonton, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:27am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Santana. I am rather old-fashioned and would prefer a meetup face to face and get to know you but apparently no one is really into that these days. Anywhere mannerly like ice cream, park or something. If I do not reply, it's not because I don't want to talk, I am always up for talking. This app is glitchy on my phone so find me on Instagram: santanajohnson or message me for my number :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing stuff... And things.
Ent. Technician at Busch Gardens, Dj, and whatever freelance work I can pick up.
Also getting out of the military (wasn't working to well for me), settling down for a bit before I move on to bigger things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff... and things
Video editing.
Making music.
Video games!
Running up and down the stairs.
Making people laugh.
Making people make me laugh.
Making people laugh at other people as they laugh at each other.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hearing aid. I wear a hearing aid in my right ear. Sometimes both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Max Brooks: Zombie Survival Guide, Star Wars Comics, Screaming Eagle: Memoirs of a B-17 Commander, A Child Named It, more comics.

Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Sunshine, Pleasantville, Edward Scissor Hands, You Can Never Buy Love, 28 Days Later, 28 Weeks later, Donnie Darko, Return of the Living Dead, the 4th Kind, REC 1&2, I Am Legend, Toy Story Trio, Goofy Movie, Ant's Life, all of Mel Brook's films, Blazzing Saddles being my most favorite from him, ect.

South Park, American Dad. Don't watch much TV.

Almost all sorts of music. Indie, alternative, death metal, jazz, classical, original soundtracks, rock, pop, swing, country, ect. I do NOT like Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, and those kinds.

SUSHI!! Thai food, sea food, pho quien, bacon, Spanish food, nutella, I don't know. I am very picky when it comes to food but I can almost eat anything.

Video games:
Mass Effect Trilogy, The Walking Dead Telltale game, The Legend of Zelda, Star Wars, Mario Party, Mario Kart, Super Smash Brothers, Left 4 Dead, Tom Clancy Games, Resident Evil, Halo,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My lucky hat
2.) Danger
3.) Music
4.) Family & friends
5.) FOOD
6.) My PC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many stuff... And things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A Friday night to me is any day off from work so I'll be playing video games, watching horror movies, I watch way too many, preferably zombies and scary looking things, fire-spinning, cleaning.
I may go out with friends if asked or planned. I can be quite the introvert so I spend lots of time by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you stare at me long enough, I might stare back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're awesome! Even if you don't think you're not awesome, then messaging me would be awesome which would make you awesome! We all win!