Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Santeez

27 Tustin, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My idea of a friday night consists of getting off work, grabbing some craft beers and a local watering hole, and perhaps mindlessly wander the streets of Disneyland while silently judging every family that walks by. I love going to shows and I am not picky on any genre of music, I love styles from Mother Falcon, down to Mastodon.

I love to travel and I have made some great friends along the way. I've been to countries such as Croatia, Switzerland, Netherlands, Germany, Ireland, and a handful more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a full-time worker and a part-time Student. I work as an International Coordinator for a Sunglass Company. I love what i do because of different people i talk to, making new friends and helps with making connections on my travels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing in the car to myself. I get different responses, but I always love to make eye contact with people and get them to sing along when I'm typically at a stop light.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I couldn't think of anything myself, so I asked the person nearest to me. "Hey Ryan, what's the first thing you think of, when you look at me." Ryan replies with "A well groomed Spanish Gunslinger from the wild west. Oh and someone who I wouldn't want to mess with."... Thanks dude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Throne
Any Space related series
Dexter
Suits
Too many series to name...

I like many different styles of music. Anything from Post-metal, Jazz, to Ska, and Classical. Sometimes I like to feel a bit aged and listen to NPR.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car, Music, My Three Sisters, and Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"What the heck am i thinking about?"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drool when i sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like eating cereal, while watching Saturday morning cartoons.