Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Lima, Peru Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
Hispanic / Latin
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Santiago, I'm 23 years old, I'm studying Audiovisual Communications at PUCP, this 2013 is almost my last year at it, because in 2014 I just have to take 1 course. I love to go out with friends, have a good time, and travel. I've traveled to Chile, Argentina and Cuba. Here in Peru I've visited Arequipa, Huaraz, Tacna and Huancayo. I consider my self to be sweet and very attentive. Lately I'm very focused about my career, finish it and work on it too... and very interested at cooking, at free time I watch youtube videos about how to make different meals, and watch tv series about food too :)

I'm also a fan of photography and music, I think all kinds of music are great everyone of it have it greatness. I have one dog, and tomorrow march 4th 2013 I'm going to adopt another dog, a female dalmatian who is being kicked out of her house because of the born of a new baby in the family.

Please give me LIKES :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm studying at the university, I'm majoring in Audiovisual Communications. Besides, I'm working freelance in my home editing and taking some pictures as a photographer by myself. Also I'm working for the UN here at my country. Finally Im stuying a 3rd language (Italian)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, Editing, Video, video-lightning, writing, scripting, cooking, talking, to go out to, dancing, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically - my eyes, and also that I'm really tall.... Intellectually - knowledge about arts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All stephen king and edgar allan poe master pieces, etc.

A clockwork orange, LOTR, HP, The perks of being a wallflower, The kids are all right, What dreams may come, Resident Evil, V of vendetta, etc.

Friends, Scrubs, According to Jim, etc.

Rock, Indie-rock, Metal, Posthardcore, Dubstep, Electro, etc.

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, I usually get distracted with everything when I'm alone, at street I remember things and start to think about them or start to think about new things. But when I'm with someone and he or she is talking I pay attention to the conversation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends partying or watching movies or taking some drinks with them at home, etc :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm afraid to spiders!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are very sweet, talkative, intelligent and like animals