Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SanyaK

27 F Skopje, Macedonia

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quick picture - I am a girl who knows what she wants in her life, is friendly, outgoing, honest, generous and reliable. I live by the motto la vita e bella and I am enjoying every minute of my life, although life sometimes can present challenges that seem difficult, but I always try to beat them. :) My closest friends, small things, spontaneous moments put a smile on my face. I will be always grateful to my parents and family for the person I have become. I am an ambitious girl and I know that achievements don't come easily in life, but nothing is unreachable if you try really hard. I am proud of being communicative person who can easily open a conversation on any given topic and keep it flowing. When it comes to guys, I like my guy to be someone with keen intellect, down to earth, honest, a guy who would know how to make me laugh, is caring and understanding. When it comes to relationships, I think that it is the best to go step by step, learn something new each time you meet, do spontaneous things, laugh, drink coffee, go on concerts, visit places and simply enjoy the time spent together.
But enough about me, what about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a translator and I'm absolutely loving my job, especially because it provides me with wide spectrum of opportunities. I 'm also giving it a try in a new field I find very interesting and that's corporate governance. So currently, I'm putting my energy here, making research, gathering information for my master thesis and I am hoping at unique outcome :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
zumba dancing, taking pictures, learning languages, playing volleyball at the beach, singing in the shower, laughing, making new friends, telling stories and jokes, organizing things, travelling, watching comedies, taking a night-swim, watching the sunrise and enjoying the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
friendly, outgoing, charismatic, with a sense of humor, open and fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading books and Musso's books are one of my favorites, especially, Afterwards. I also like Jackie Collins books, especially Lucky and American dream. I like books that are intriguing and make you read them in one breath. My favorite shows are Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother and Two and Half Men. My favorite movies,hmm.. it's really hard to pick one, so these are the several ones that have caught my eye: La Vita e Bella, The Bourne Trilogy, Mission Impossible, Die Hard, Deja Vu, Unstoppable, Ice Age, Gladiator, Lord of the Rings, Taken, Red, Bond. I really enjoy watching a good action movie. When it comes to music, I enjoy listening to jazz, especially the legends of old-school jazz: Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerlad, Sarah Vaughn, Nat King Cole, Billie Holiday, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin. My favorite contemporary jazz singer is Diana Krall. I also listen to jazz-house (Jazzanova), rock (U2, Rolling Stones, Guns and Roses etc.). I like bands and choirs that remake famous songs like the Turkish band Dolapdere Big Gang and the choir from Slovenia Perpetuum Jazzile, then progressive house (Above&Beyond, PVD, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Schulz etc.), chill out (cafe del mar, budha bar). I believe music is a cure for everything, just turn the music on. :)I love experimenting with food, I love Chinese food, Indian food, Turkish and Italian, and I am always keen on trying new cuisine and recepies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my closest friends
- nivea labello
- music
- daisy by Marc Jacobs
- coffee
- my cell phone
- sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how my dreams can become my reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with my friends dining and having a great start of the weekend ahead :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that you are the crayon that will fit in my picture :)