Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sanyboy

26 Pune, India Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Hindi
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Call me Sany. I'm a happy beach boy, younger brother, musician and a social entrepreneur.

I love playing music, singing with friends, family and anyone with a bad voice, tennis in the evenings, exploring new places.
I'm not tattooed, yet.

I like little town bridges, isolated pathways and weathered wooden broken doors.

Sometimes, I prefer talking to strangers than people I've know for years.

I've made very good use of opportunities to travel to quite a few places...but I left my heart in San Francisco.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished a big adventure in San Francisco, then another one in Colombia (latin america) teaching at a school in the middle of wonderland and advising smartass social entrepreneurs with their ideas to make a better difference to our chochiety :)

I've got myself some interesting projects to work on in India. I'll moving around between Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore and kerala.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- I compose music. You might like em.
- Not to sound like creep, but I've heard I give good massages. and i'm not too keen on giving them.
- I'm a professional photographer and I make videos too.
- I will destroy the dancefloor.. I love salsa, bachata, funk, motown.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"O you look so much like the guy from Life of Pi, oh wait.. you talk like Raj too!!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Kane and Abel, superfreakonomics

Movies: Wes Anderson stuff, Into the Wild, The Way, American
history X, Law Abiding citizen and all of Hayao Miyazaki's films

Music: Fleet Foxes, U2, Alexi Murdoch, The Eagles, Dave Mathews Band, Jack Johnson, hootie and the blowfish, Jose Gonzales, Coldplay, Fleetwood Mac, Kings of Convenience , MLTR, TOTO, America, Carol King
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family n friends
2. Smiling
3. Balance of intelligent and stupid conversations
4. My Acoustic Guitar
5. Sunny blue skies
6. Intimacy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either dancing, watching a movie or hanging out with buddies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are easy going, open minded and give a shit about the world around you.