Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sanzanne

56 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life so far has been very full filling and I have no regrets, only learning experiences. Done my share of traveling the world and I still call Palo Alto "home". Divorced since 1993 and raised 6 step children. I have nothing in my closet that I haven't handled. I travel with carry on only.
What I’m doing with my life
Been there, done that! From truck driver to software developer and sales then on to construction. Very diverse background and I have been successful and enjoyed all the careers I have undertaken. Twice retired and still working construction (business side, not hammer and nails). Was able to live my passion breeding horses while in South Africa.
I’m really good at
Communicating with people of all kinds and also with animals. Horseback riding is my passion. Also a very good cook. Keeping things clean and tidy (more OCD than ADD).
The first things people usually notice about me
My effervescence, my eyes and smile. I'm very street savvy. I don't take c*^p from people and I say whats on my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't shoot the dog. A New Earth. Nutrition for our bodies. All books about horses and dogs. Big Bang Theory, Two and a half men, Survivor, Modern Family and CSI are some of my tv shows. Norah Jones, Katie Melua, Clint Black, James Blunt, Natalie Imbruglia and Savage Garden are just a few on the music side. I enjoy sultry mood music. Food is very diverse and I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
My health, my family, my friends, my animals, clean air and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Helping others. Playing Tennis, bike riding and hiking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently at home with friends and family. Would like to change that at bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will chat about this later when we meet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Let me just say that if you don't have a photo, please pass me by. If you have taken a picture from a mirror of your naked chest, please pass me by. If you don't have a smile in at least one of your pictures, also pass me by. If you have lied or embellished the truth on your profile, again, pass me by.
You are of sound mind and body, and don't take life too seriously. Must be happy with who you are and where you are going. You should have a strong sense of self.