Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaoVincentez

32 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay), French (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Charm City a few years ago from jolly old England. I'm seeking a girl who is intellectually curious, socio-political and culturally aware and has a diverse taste in movies, music and food. A sense of humour is very important. If you are seeking perfection then I'm not your man, God is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a doctoral student, and also learning to play the guitar. I also have a second job that I work part-time ( I'll tell you what it is when we communicate).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, writing and I have a knack for good movies and music. I like cooking different cusines, maybe you can tell me what you think about my cooking sometime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, I think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like works by Soyinka, Achebe, Doris Lessing, Herman Hesse, V.S. Naipaul, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Jhumpa Lahiri, Arundathi Roy, Kazuo Ishiguro (Remains of the Day, Pale View of Hills, and An Artist of the Floating World), Maya Angelou and Toni Morrison. I also like works by Shunsaku Endo particularly Silence.

In terms of movies, I love classic movies (I'm an ardent TCM viewer). I also love foreign movies, and have a good collection. My favourites include Cinema Paradiso, The Bicycle Thief, Eat Drink Man Woman, Raise The Red Lantern, The Unknown Woman, Character, Babette's Feast, Indochine, Danton etc. I'm also a Game of Thrones fan.

In regards to music: I listen to everything except for heavy industrial metal music. I also love global music particularly music from Africa, Brazil and Cuba.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
International politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It won't be private then would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are seeking a nice, interesting and engaging person. So, go ahead, take a chance on me