Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaphyreWingz

29 F Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there folks! =D

I'm a gamer at heart, and have been a gamer since I could pick up a Nintendo controller. My grandma use to work for Nintendo in Renton, so we always had the newest Nintendo system, plus a lot of new games when they came out. Gaming isn't the only thing I do. In fact, I don't have much time to play anymore because of school, work, and/or spending time with my daughter. But I play when I can.

I have had this long time appreciation, and passion, for Astronomy and Cosmology. It is fascinating and beautiful, and if given the opportunity, I'd gladly take my daughter and travel off world to another planet which could inhibit life on Earth... But I'm no rocket scientist... I'm something more like a space cadet. I'll watch just about any documentary about this stuff too!

I have been drawing since I could scribble randomly on paper and call it a cat, and then call it a long-neck five minutes later. I also like painting and crafting.

With a couple green thumbs, I love having plants and herbs around the house. I would rather get a potted plant than a bouquet of flowers. Another "earthy" thing I like to collect are gemstones and crystals.

I have a beautiful daughter who I named after the moon(light.)

The best color in my world is cerulean blue.

Generally, I enjoy relaxing at home, or with people who are close to me. When summer finally comes along, I like to get out of the house more, especially to go camping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Plotting and planning the future. I've been in school to pursue and advance my nursing career, but taking a short break for a quarter or two, to work on my career as an in home caregiver. I'm planning on moving North of Seattle in the next 2-6 months before continuing my education. Once I'm done with my nursing program, and pass the state RN exam, I want to return to school for an AA in Fine Arts, and work on my art in my own time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty sure it is that I am very quiet and shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I love Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Manga.
The Witches of Eileanan, Dragon Prince & Dragon Star Trilogies, Harry Potter, Ender's Game, The Jigsaw Woman.

Movies
I enjoy all sorts of genres. Right now in life, I seem to watch a lot of Disney Pixar movies, haha. I do love Science Fiction and Fantasy of course.

TV Shows
Stargate SG-1, FaceOff, How I Met Your Mother, Robot Chicken, Doctor Who, The Game of Thrones, Eureka, etc.

Anime
I watch Naruto Shippuden every Thursday online. <3 It's not the only anime I watch and have seen. It's just my favorite.

Games
The last games I really played were LoZ:A Link Between Worlds, and Bravely Default.

Super Mario Bros., Tetris, Soul Calibur, Tekken, Burnout Paradise, Final Fantasy, The Legend of Zelda, Chrono Trigger, Animal Crossing, Harvest Moon, RPGs, MMORPGs, Magic the Gathering (mtg), VtM, Cards, Board Games

Music
Movie, Anime, & Video Game Soundtracks & Scores, Dub Step, Electronic, Classical, and OC ReMix. Old stuff like Frank Sinatra and Louis Armstrong. Some bands I like are Incubus, Evanescence, Sublime, Gotye, Muse, Panic! At the Disco, System of a Down, Lindsey Stirling, and Alex Clare. I enjoy the youtube channel by MrSuicideSheep. I have rediscovered Erik Satie and adore his Gymnopedies.

Food
I LOVE mushrooms. Coffee, Tea, Milk, Chocolate, Ribeye & Prime Rib Steak, Cottage Cheese... <3 Seriously, the way to my heart is through my stomach. It must be the Italian in me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my glasses, a creative outlet, some form of entertainment, free/alone time, tea, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans for world domination once I'm out of space camp.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love animals. I loved them so much as a child that I wanted to be a veterinarian when I grew up. When I was about 7, I went to a friends house and saw a guinea pig for the first time. I reached my hand in to pet it, and it started squealing loudly. It scared me so much that to this day I still hate guinea pigs and think they should all be sent to Peru.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating