Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SapphicGoddess

46 F Perth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
it's so difficult to summarise my personality and life really, but... according to the myers-briggs/jung personality test, i'm INFP - "Questor". High capacity for caring. Emotional face to the world. High sense of honor derived from internal values. 4.4% of total population.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
finding the meaning of it all
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing poetry and short stories, gaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've been told it's my smile and my laugh. some people say it's my boobs too...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: almost anything i can lay my hands on. favourite writers: isabel allende, stephen king, sarah waters and michael crichton
movies: The Green Mile, Moulin Rouge, The Shawshank Redemption, LOTR trilogy, Silence of the Lambs, and all Monty Python movies. also love psychological thrillers and a big fan of horror movies as long as they're well-written and executed.
music: electro, new wave and alternative
shows: any musical
food: i'm a foodie and love trying new stuff out. i also enjoy cooking for others when i have the time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my dog, music, literature, internet, my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything! the past, the present, the future! my mind just doesn't ever stop even when i want it to!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most fridays i'm chilling out at home in front of the computer and catching up with friends. occasionally i'm pubbing with a few close friends and enjoying some live music nearby
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm willing to admit anything! just ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not a man!
and you like what you've read so far and haven't freaked out yet (or maybe especially if you have!)