Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SapphireFlames

27 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new to Austin, but I've found that it is very easy to meet people here and get involved socially. I have a good network of acquaintances in the vegan groups that I'm a part of, some friends from college and people I've met from the acroyoga community.

I've taken the Meyers-Briggs type indicator a few times over the years, and I am decidedly and INTP. I prefer to be with people who are more extroverted than me, and more organized, but who share my love of information and have a sense of adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a massage therapist in Austin, TX and love what I do.

I am also a single mom, and spend most of my time either at work or with my son. I have very little time for a social life or dating unless it somehow ties into either my work or home life. I am introverted, so I will probably not make the first move. If you are interested in meeting me, invite me to something fun and then make the effort to stay involved.

**Update: My son is staying with his grandma during the school year and visiting me during breaks. I miss him, but I now have plenty of free time.**

I plan on moving a few more times and would like to move to California near my family. I would also like to live in Hawaii, Florida, Australia or New Zealand, Costa Rica, Thailand, Switzerland, Spain, Italy and Greece. I want an interesting life and can't see myself settling down in one place, but I can see myself experiencing life with a steady partner. Right now I am not monogamous, and I am going to keep all my options open until I find someone that really captures my attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very optimistic even though I have a realistic worldview. I am friendly, but reserved and like a decent amount of alone time.
The six things I could never do without
1. Good food
2. Friends
3. Music
4. My Son
5. The Library
6. Good Books
On a typical Friday night I am
Putting my son to bed and staying up an hour later than usual to watch a documentary or get online. I like going out, but I would need a babysitter to do that.

**Now that my son is staying with Grandma, I'm usually out dancing, doing yoga, taking classes or meeting up with friends.**
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are interested in going out for vegan food and spending some time in the park with my me and my son.