Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lunar_Trickster

28 F Norwich, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am seeing someone, but I'm always up for making more geeky/nerdy friends. Anime? Board games? Feel free to send me a message.

And now, on to the previously scheduled profile.

I'm a big girl. That turns some guys away, I know, but I find honesty is best. Look at my photos. I'm not hiding. I'm active. I go places, I do things, and I'm happy.

Silly and spontaneous with just a touch of geekiness, I joke around a lot. A friend often refers to me as a wild card. Even I don't know what I'm going to do next.

When I'm not being silly, I am honest and direct. I prefer when others are as well. Less chance of misunderstanding. Ask me a question and I will answer you honestly.

I'm usually hanging out with my wacky group of friends who are as geeky as I am. I like all sorts of games; board, card, video. About once a month, sometimes more, I go to Game Days where all we do is play board games.

March 2014, I played Laser Tag for the first time with 23 of my closest friends. That was so much fun. Can't wait to do it again.

I play video games on a PS3. Love RPG's but I also enjoy playing COD.

I go to the occasional Anime/Sci- fi convention and Renaissance Fair. I go to Improv shows at least once a month.

I'm a night owl. More often than not, I'm awake till 3am or later.

I'm ESFP, for those who take stock in that sort of thing.

I often walk around Middletown after Improv shows, play Boffer, and hike at Mohegan Park (less this last in winter). I love to swim, though not so much the sunburn that goes with it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a library. It's a small library so I get to know the patrons. I like being able to help people, if only in this small way.

I'm traveling a lot (Hartford CT, Worcester MA, Pawtucket RI) to do things with friends; game nights, improv, etc., at least once a week. Usually more.

Someone once asked if I had enough time for a boyfriend. I do. I'm doing a lot of things with friends now because I don't have anyone important in my life.
I’m really good at
Being silly.
Making people laugh.
Being spontaneous.
Listening.
Being direct, straightforward and honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laughter.
My silly antics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read mostly fantasy. Here's a few.
Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfus.
The Black Prism by Brent Weeks.
Elantris by Brandon Sanderson.
Dresden Files by Jim Butcher

Movies:
Aladdin,
Shawshank Redemption,
Princess Mononoke,
Pete's Dragon
Lucky Number Slevin,
Emperor's New Groove
(Can't watch horror.)

Food:
Steak
Buffalo boneless wings
Raspberry frozen yogurt
Fresh green beans with vinegar
Vlasic Kosher Dill Pickles
(No seafood for me.)

Games:
Ascension,
Small World,
Ticket to Ride,
Smash Up,
and...
Cards Against Humanity (Tell me your favorite card and I'll tell you mine.)
The six things I could never do without
Geeks
Board games
Libraries
Laughter
Internet
Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things.
Fun things.
Serious things.
There's a lot of things in my head. Ask, if you want to know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, either catching an Improv show, playing board games, or just hanging out and enjoying each other's company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm attracted to guys with intelligence.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
... if you've read my profile and you know how to have a decent conversation.

I do have two simple yet important expectations.
1: No text speak. Ever.
2. Know the difference between there, their and they're as well as the other common homophones.