Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SapphoBlack

52 F Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Evolving! Live mostly in the moment... Happiest nomadic ...for years lived an erratic life in different countries... fit everywhere but no place home...my heart still beats in Cairo, Athens, NYC, Toyko, Barcelona, Berlin, Lahore, Dhaka, Sinai....transience rules but I still dream of a lover to travel the world with, to share a villa in the Med, learn to tango, bounce ideas around and explore what's possible... while I write that book on the verandah of a rambling house by the sea ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with refugees, keeping up with my wild and wonderful teens, sailing, unravelling and reinventing myself...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to talk about themselves, rapport and intimacy with strangers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unguarded openness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jeffrey Eugenides, Christos Tsiolkas, Kapuscinski, Kavafy
Seafood, wine, cocktails, dark chocolate & my seriously good local gelato
"My dinner with Andre", Avatar... too many to mention ...theatre of all sorts
World music, oud, hypnotic Eastern clarinet, Dylan, and bits of every other genre throughout the ages
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Global connections, my kids, the sea, interesting people, the arts, good food, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel, war and peace, sex and love, experimenting teens, globalization, that Mediterranean villa by the sea...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What's in a name? ...Have not been able to address some partners with theirs! Lame but figure that!