Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sapratz

23 New London, CT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy-going guy looking for a girl someone to hang out with and just get to know one another. I love learning and I intend to get my masters if not my PhD some day. I am current in college and I go to the US Coast Guard Academy in New London, CT. I am originally from Virginia, which is where my family still lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying electrical engineering and I love it. It's a super interesting major and I can't wait to go to class every day. It sounds really nerdy but whatever deal with it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like teaching people things in math and i'm pretty decent at volleyball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall, and in the military, depending on the time of year I kinda have high and tightish haircuts, but that's normally only during the summer when i'm out of school. I normally have just regular short hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just read "In the House of Five Dragons", it was cool and I read it on the kindle. It was a good book and I hope to find another like it. I'm a huge movie guy- I also like Numb3rs on netflix. I like pretty much any type of movie, I even like scary ones, but i'm a huge bitch sometimes about them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2. Family/Friends
3. Sports
4. Phone
5. Laptop
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New things to learn about and just random things.. I don't like this question. No existential crises over here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either studying, or out with my friends. I manage the volleyball team at the academy so normally I am helping out with them on Friday nights- or I am at my own volleyball practices. But out of season like currently it's more homework
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything.. I guess that I really like harry potter, and lord of the rings. I don't know if I can't think of anything good that I hide from the world
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what my profile says!