Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarBear1007

25 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with my BSN- RN and am a pediatric nurse in St. Louis and I absolutely love my job! I feel so lucky to get to do what I do :) I plan on going back for my Masters degree in a year or two! I adore children and would love to have a family someday! I'm just trying to take it all in these days and enjoy the ride! I love going out and trying new places, and with this nice weather heading our way, I love sitting outside for some drinks and enjoy the sunshine!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and loving people for who they are. I find uniqueness in everyone and I think that helps the world go round!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"I can talk to a brick wall" is what ive heard my entire life! I love meeting new people so I usually make a friend every where I go! I smile a lot and I really think smiling at someone who may be having a bad day makes a difference for them, even if it is a small one!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read usually unless it's a magazine (bad I know!) but I can't get enough of Duck Dynasty, SVU, House Hunters (anything HGTV), The Bachelor of course! And any other comedy!

I find myself to be a very adventurous eater and I love trying new things! I eat sushi on a regular basis along with fish, shrimp, crab any kind of seafood! I'm also a big fan of Mexican, italian, and Thai food. There are many new places around St. Louis I would love to try!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & friends
Sushi
Puppies
My nieces
Nail polish
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the world seems to revolve around selfishness and greed anymore and not love, offering kindness and helping hands.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends and having girls night, spending time with my dad trying new restaurants and places, working, studying, or having a slumber party with my nieces (probably my favorite!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left foot is a whole size smaller than my right foot :( I broke my toe and growth plate when I was young so it didn't ever catch up to my right! Kinda strange!

Also, when I was little my mom started calling me Bear and it stuck, everyone close to me calls me Bear!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh, have fun and live in the moment and have a good heart and intentions, what more could you ask for!