Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sara1Marie

27 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My username, minus the 1, is my name. I was named after the Fleetwood Mac song "Sara". Born in California, raised in Texas. I've got a gypsy heart, happy feet, and am forever lost in my own mind. I'm a booty shaker, picture taker, yoga lover, and admirer of the moon. I prefer awkward moments, and making people smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on making my life as positive as possible, changing for the better. Keeping busy working, doing yoga, and loving my friends and family. Killing everything with eight or more legs & skeeters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Animal whispering, air drumming, spontaneous dance parties and making really tasty green smoothies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "ink", please don't call it that. I prefer tattoos, or artwork. After all, it is just that, art work, visible on my body, forever! My eyes, or my goofy-ass grin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much tv, when I do it's usually somewhat of an educational type of show, although I will forever and always be obsessed with Breaking Bad.

I prefer reading, anything.

Music, anything on vinyl.

Don't get me started on food, I'm slightly obsessed. I have a severe addiction to eating healthy. I will, almost-more-than-likely, try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick (Burt's Bees to be specific), my animals, yoga, my family, laughing, nature, my blender, my record player, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. My brain is an interesting place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working, then attempting to have a social life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, I snort when I laugh. Only sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends