Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaraBeara407

25 Orlando, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an adventurous and outgoing free spirit who loves going out and meeting new people. I just moved back to Orlando from California and am looking to start this new chapter in my life by making some new friends. I love being active and staying fit, but you can also find me at a local wine bar relaxing with a glass of pinot noir. If you're interested, feel free to come join me one evening!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UCF with my Bachelor's Degree in Marketing and am currently a Mid-Level Professional at Chrysler Corporation. I love cars, driving cars, and talking about cars (especially Chrysler Group products). Just started recently at the company but I plan on climbing that corporate ladder as fast as I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to exercise and keep healthy by doing many different outdoor activities. Fitness is one of my personal hobbies that I am passionate about. I would have to say my main strength however is my personability and ability to connect with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sassy sense of humor, and my fearless attitude. I'd have to say that "not judging a book by it's cover" is an accurate portrayal of people's first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all different types of music, from classical to indie rock to hip hop. I love my "stories" and if it's critically acclaimed I'm most likely watching it. I'll try most types of food EXCEPT I have a weird things with foods that appear mushy. Other than that I'm pretty open to anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendship
Love
Laughter
My cell phone
An internet connection
A good glass of Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future......................
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends in beautiful downtown Orlando. Whether it be at one of those classy restaurants or a raucous dive bar we have a great time and unwind from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confidence can be a detriment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to have an unforgettable time with a care-free girl!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!