Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaraElizabeth17

27 Sioux Falls, SD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin. There is no way to adequately describe a personality through text but I will do my best. I am one of the most sarcastic people you may meet, it is almost like a sickness with me, I just can't help myself. I am goofy, pretty much to point that it comes off as just weird. I love to laugh and laugh at almost anything. I can be a little bit reserved when meeting new people, especially if I am not around people I am really comfortable with, but once you get to know me I am extremely outgoing. I have a big heart and care about others a lot. I try to be a people pleaser and give people anything they need to be happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school for my bachelors in Communication Sciences and Disorders at the University of South Dakota. I will follow that with my masters in Speech-Language Pathology so I can become a speech therapist.
I also work part time at a living facility for children with special needs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good with children. I am good at interacting and connecting with them. And I love spending time with them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my fun and outgoing personality. I have a very bold personality that is kind hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - Twilight series (I know) I like to read, when I have time, but typically only for enjoyment vs. for knowledge. I enjoy learning but more so through discussions and hands on experiences than through reading.
Favorite movies - Far too many to list! I enjoy almost any genre.
Favorite shows - True Blood, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Shameless, and How I Met Your Mother.
Favorite music - I like a very broad range of music ... I like almost anything. That being said I do have a preference as to what I usually listen to. A few bands I really like are Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Imagine Dragons, Florence and the Machine, The Black Keys, Muse, and Kings of Leon.
Favorite food - I like sushi, anything pasta and spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
My friends
My smartphone
Music
Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wait for it ... the future. I know that is such a cliche answer but it is really something I think about a lot. Since I am currently in school I think about what I want to do once I am done with school. I have a major desire to go out into the rest of the world and make a difference. I want to help those in need and and give something. I think about whether I will be doing these things alone or with someone by my side.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be at home watching a movie or out with friends getting a drink