Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Washington, DC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Spanish (Fluently), English (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Puerto Rico and moved to DC a few years ago. I love the city life, and I'm always looking for something new to do around here.

I'd like to be able to travel and learn about different cultures for the rest of my life, but for now you'll find me dancing salsa on a Fri or Sat night, spending time with friends, learning a new language (right now I'm learning Korean) or preparing a dinner with friends.

I love unexpected roadtrips, animals, dancing, all types of music, soccer, and a lot more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an international education organization coordinating a scholarship for Saudi undergraduate students. When I'm not doing that I'm out dancing salsa, going for a quick run, or exploring DC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm a good cook

Remembering trivial information that no one cares about!

I'm a pretty good dancer at everything salsa, merengue, and bachata!

A good people reader, a good friend, and why not I have good style too.

Remembering song lyrics lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dancing skills!! Yes I dance while I'm waiting for the metro (sometimes..).

My smile I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies would have to be anything suspense, drama or comedy and especially movies with Cary Grant. I love going to the movies, I have a huge list of 'to see' movies.

When it comes to music I'm a music junkie, I like everything: Alternative, Rock, Latin, Regueton... anything that I can dance to! All that except heavy rock/heavy metal music.

Shows: that would have to be comedies and drama. Food: I love it, so I love experimenting; Korean food is on top of the list right now. Finally books: fiction novels have to be my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
the beach
the ability to learn new things everyday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be, and what to cook for dinner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing salsa, at a concert or having a nice meal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you just read

Think that we might have some similar interests and would like to get to know me better. I'm looking for someone who I can be myself around.

A salsa dance partner will be a plus :D