Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Saint Albans, VT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Mostly monogamous
Has kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am funny and caring, considerate and adorable. I love to learn more things and share the knowledge I acquire. I like doing things outside. I have a garden that I started last year and have expanded this year. I was able to can most of the bounty from my garden. It inspired me to start planning a more edible yard. I have an old house; there is always something to fix or maintain.

I enjoy being outside doing all sorts of activities. I love to kayak. I used to ski a lot in my younger days; money and other priorities have kept me from the slopes for a while. I went white water rafting once and loved it - I would love to do it again! I take my boys sledding at Ha'ardack all the time. I won't say that I am always outside with an activity because that would be misleading; however given the right company I am interested in taking up a more active lifestyle.

I love to dance and sing and laugh. My younger single days would find me at a comedy club or bar or dance club on my social outings. I love movies, though since the children came along I haven't seen much except cartoons/animated movies.

I work in the clinical research industry as a manager. I have a graduate degree in Chemistry with a sub-specialty in Toxicology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently kept busy raising my sons and working.
I keep my fingers busy knitting and crocheting small projects (hats and scarves).
I have a small garden and was able to can quite a bit of my harvest. I like making jam too. I am just starting to get into food preservation for both my own consumption as well as for gifts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in things.
Making lemonade from lemons.
Being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Usually if they say anything it is to tell me that I look like someone else that they know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Christopher Moore the author. I read both fiction and non-fiction; sometimes two books at a time one of each type. Currently I am reading Incognito (about how the brain works) and Weird Sisters, a light family fiction story.
For movies - I like to laugh and enjoy a good comedy; I also like drama, sci-fi and fantasy. I haven't been to the movies in almost 10 years on any sort of regular basis due to my sons; however I like to lose myself in a movie and miss that.
I watch more TV than I should. Right now on my DVR is Elementary, The Mentalist, The Daily Show, Nashville, Doctor Who, Once Upon a Time, Grimm, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D and some music shows (I did say I watch a lot of TV). I have also recently discovered the joy of Netflix where I have almost been able to catch up completely on Doctor Who and have started to watch Torchwood. Historically, I have been a Joss Whedon fan, sitcoms of all sorts and dramas are fun too.
I like food, particularly food that tastes good. I love Italian, Chinese, Jewish, Japanese, Korean, and am willing to try just about anything.
I love music. I like all different kinds and it depends on my mood what I will listen to at any given time. I like Court Yard Hounds, Dixie Chicks, Mary Chapin-Carpenter, Deanna Carter; Pistol Annies on the country side; Black Crowes, Gov't Mule, ABB, and Rusted Root on the Jam band side; Led Zeppelin, Beatles, the Who, Rolling Stones etc on the Classic Rock Side; I also like some hip hop and rap (mostly older stuff).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sons, a pet, laughter, sunshine, music, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted, yet completely up for a social activity
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above piqued your interest and you are looking to meet an amazing woman.