Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaraRARA_Rose

24 Auburn, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey :) my name's Sara. I like to sing, but I wouldn't say I have a voice of an angel. I tell my friends I do though and they just roll their eyes. I do workout 6 days a week. I'm training for the Tuff Mudder next year! :)) A friend of mine just did the recent one and it inspired to give it a try. Fingers crossed, seeing as I still have some work to do! I love animals- Dogs are the best though. We could have a fight about that, but you would lose :). If you wanna get to know me send me a message!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy making people laugh. Not so much in a joke way, but more so what I say. I feel that, if you can make at least one person smile a day, the light within yourself will grow brighter. Also, who really wants to be around a negative nancy all the time? Not me. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Phone
*Family
*Laptop
*Food
*Water
*Sun :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That really depends on if I have a day off or not. Normally I work through a weekend, but if I do I enjoy hanging out with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I-Phones are better then any other phone out there lol. Try and argue with me :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My only requirement is to be funny & interesting!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!