Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarab5100

31 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm sarcastic, love to laugh, and very happy go lucky. I have an awesome group of friends who I love to hang out with. I'm not the type of person that has to go out every night in order to have a good time; I can just hang out with a group of friends and have the time of my life. I know when to be serious, but I know when to crack a joke to relieve the tension in the room! I am pretty shy when first meeting someone, but it doesn't take long before I warm up to them.

I've lived in Houston going on 8 years now. I'm originally from South Texas, and lived in San Antonio before I moved to Houston. I'm an elementary teacher, and really love my job. I've known my whole life that I was going to do something that allowed me to work with kids.

Exercise and a healthy lifestyle has become very important in my life in the past year.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching the youth.
I’m really good at
Finding humor in just about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows- New Girl, The Middle, 2 Broke Girls, Modern Family, American Horror Story, and Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
1. My iphone/ipad.
2. Camp Discovery
3. My friends. I like to refer to them as my peeps!
4. Tea
5. Family
6. Laughing

(This is in no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tore a ligament in my ankle from falling off a curb. I am a little accident prone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a guy who can keep me on my toes. Humor is extremely important to me. If you can't laugh at yourself then what's the point?