Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Swampscott, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:10am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 0" (1.53m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not quite sure how to describe myself. I love my life right now and I am looking for that special person to enjoy life with me.

I am really interested in playing opera and I hope to someday find a job in an opera company.

I originally went to school for pre-med but then changed my mind during the first year. Not quite sure how I came to that decision, but I am very happy with the way things turned out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my Masters in violin performance from the Boston Conservatory and now I am auditioning for different orchestras and nannying during the day to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing violin, hanging out with friends, annoying my sister, taking care of infants, listening, cuddling, cooking(to an extent)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always say that I am super cute :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Great Expectations, many more

Music: I love many types of music and I love discovering new music every day.

Tv Shows: Bones, Gilmore Girls, Outlander, Game of Thrones

Food: Anything good! I am a foodie and I love to enjoy new food! Especially sushi, Chinese, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
My violin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends. I love them and always am making plans to hang out. I am also thinking about my future and how to pursue my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with the family or out with the girls. Sometimes I have to play an opera but that is only a few times a year right now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and would like to chat. I love getting to know new people!