Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarabeth10

22 F Eaton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sara. I just got back on this site. I'm a loving person. I love meeting new people. I take care of the mentally handicapped. If u want to know anything else message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take care of the mentally handicapped. I'm planning on going back to school to be a paramedic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at sing, I'm pretty good at cooking and I'm good at making new friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The only books I read is the Fifty Shades of Grey books lol
I love all kinds of movies but I hate scary movies.
I love to watch glee, one tree hill, ncis, csi, hart of dixie, emily owens md, beauty and the beast, vampire diaries, duck dynasty, 90210 and many others
I love country,and pop
I like all kinds of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
My friends
My laptop
My makeup
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a better life for me. I think about going back to college and get back into the med field.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends and family. I love to watch movie and I love just to turn my music up and dance around :) Now since I have a new nephew and goddaughter I play with them a lot. I love them two to pieces
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun
You love watching movies and cuddling
You love to listen to music
You think I'm the right person for you