Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarah-LOU38

40 Halifax, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok lets do this - I’m honest, love to laugh, restless, analytical and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke (as long as its a good one!)
I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. If you can make me laugh, I would be interested in speaking to you. There are way too many people who take life seriously.
I do have some health issues but they are only a problem if you make them so!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying with the OU whilst volunteering with a charity that helps disabled adults become more independent.
Also trying to move house - downgrading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Housy stuff!, Cooking, DIY, Green fingered (no not gangrene but good with plants!) crafts, cheering people up ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Twinkle in my eye, oh don't know abou the rest - answers on a postcard please!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way way Way too many fave books and movies to count but love Thrillers and horrors.
Shows would have to be sci-fi like True Blood and Supernatural, The Following, Criminal Minds, but again way too many to count.
Food wise - yum Italian all the way :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends, fave Books, Music, and the usual!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of course - hello female!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with the girls whilst watching movies and eating really unhealthy stuff! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Might just might tell you after I get to know you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to of course, d'oh! ;)