Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarah-it-is

27 Bonn, Germany Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ah...ok.
First of all: I am a no-games, no-lies Person. I despise dishonesty and I like to keep away from lies because they tend to waste so much time and energy and produce nothing.

I know now that I would like to find someone with similar priorities in life. Someone whith whom I can work with on joined goals and share my life with. I do not just want to live seperate lives and meet from time to time, but otherwise be no part of the other ones' everyday life. I want the whole thing. Share, love, laugh, agreee, disagree, discuss, joint adventures, knowing one another, respect and honesty. In short: be invincible together. (even though that might sound cheesy). If you just want something casual to spend your time with (or in) when you are not working I am not the one for you.

Since february (2013) I am out of an almost 4 year relationship with one year long distance and am now pretty sure that I never want a long distance realtionship again, EVER! I am not clingy or anything I just enjoy being able to spend time with my partner spontaneosly without needing to book flights month in advance.

Since October I am offically a psychologist. Tada! Still a bit proud to have finally made it. If you are wondering now: No, I can not read thoughts and noone must be afraid... Thank you. ;)

I love to party and get silly as often as possible because I think everyone should be able to let go of fear and sorrows over a few drinks and a night out with friends and to see the world as a less serious place than it often seems. Especially in the summer when everything seems possible and one can really feel ones freedom I like to go out and be spontaneous. Meet friends, sit in the sun, go hiking and Party outdoors and have an ice cream as often as possible :D (You can probably guess now that summer is my favourite time of the year) I hope winter will be bearable. Hot tea might get me through.

I guess this was the important part.

Now following:
The advanced readers edition for the specially interested Sarah-ologists.

I think I might be an aestete. I love surrounding myself with things I enjoy looking at. When walking through the streets I always have one eye out to find something pretty in otherwise ugly surroundings. Whenever I create something that I find pretty I feel like I have made my world and perhaps even the world as a whole a somewhat better place. To find an every day object that is designed in an attractive way and still well engeneered to fullfill its purpose gets my full and deep admiration. I love it if people start to think differently about something perceived common and create something entirely new out of it.

I think that there is nothing more exciting than the human brain, personalities and finding out what other people are all about. I will become a psychotherapist after I finish my degree.

I try to be as tolerant and open minded as possible to ensure not to restrain anyone in their developement and expression.

I like to think about evolution and develope theories why some trait or feature would give an animal or human an advantage.

Generally I am intersted in art, biology, medicine, and human interaction, being universally able to do all kinds of crafts, and if somehow applicable in my life almost everything else.

Unfortunately I had my share of private theoretical mathematic seminars by, well, my ex and am now quite sure that I am not able to understand the appeal and "beauty" of mathmatics, so if you are somebody who likes to talk about this a lot, I might not be right for you.

I love to do things so intensly that I loose myself in them. Dancing, Listening to music, letting my gaze wander. Just feel what things can make me feel and enjoy it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mein Ziel ist es irgendwann Zufriedenheit zu finden. Die Fähigkeit das was man hat zu schätzen und damit glücklich zu sein ist meiner Meinung nach die wichtigste Vorraussetzung für Glück, oder zumindest the closest thing to happiness. Ich möchte außerdem möglichst viele Menschen in meinem direkten Umfeld dabei helfen das gleiche zu erreichen ohne anderen dabei zu schaden.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creative stuff. I am not very good in a special field but I am doing a lot of different things. Sewing, painting, carpenting, all kinds of tinkering, writing pseudopoetry (it does not rhyme most of the time), photographing, gardening, and decorating. If I have the chance I like to build or repair most things on my own. I also think I am a good listener in terms of : People tend to open up more to me than to others during intense talks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall (1,75m)
blue eyes but brown hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this is going to take a while...
Books: The lord of the rings, the dark tower, a song of ice and fire, the name of the wind, hannibal lecter novels

Films:
Kick-ass, sin city, Moon, 300, pan's labyrinth, requiem for a dream, scott pilgrim vs. the world, 7 psychopaths, black swan, leon the professional, the truman show, downloading nancy, lord of war, never let me go, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Fight club, perfume, sucker punch, le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain, helden des polarkreises,sightseers, Cloud atlas, Hanna, Stoker, american beauty, filth, the way way back

TV-Shows: ( I am a serious series junkie :) this is only a selection of my favourites)
Californication, How I met your mother, Dexter, Coupling, Doctor Who, Scrubs, Boston legal, Suits, Weeds, The big bang theory, modern family, the simpsons, new girl, futurama, Game of thrones, fresh meat, the big c, girls, homeland, american horror story, carnivale, skins, united states of tara, firefly, the following, Angels in America, the daily show, six feet under... and many more,

music:
noise, industrial, goa, postrock, trip rock, trip hop, Electronica, progressive metal, artrock, new metal, electronic music, rock, sometimes pop

Bands:
race to space, Korn, Tool, Archive, Rammstein, Pendulum, Younger Brother, Sonic Area, Northern Introvert, Iszoloscope, The Editors, florence and the machine, Arcade fire, bubble, radiohead, Björk, fever ray, grendel, Gorrillaz, VAST, Digitalism, Muse, Placebo, Nin Kuji, Venetian Snares, Pride and fall, Hocico...if you want to listen to what I am listening to at the moment : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_9Kw8oKh94M&list=PLDD33EC7ABF6D7791 this should be a youtube-playlist)

Food:
Sushi, Lasagna, Pizza, Potatoes in almost every form, green thai curry, CHEESE, single malt whisky, good carrebean rum, red wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tv shows, plants, music, internet, books, my 2x2m blanket, oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why people act like they do and what their higher motives are.
how I can improve my direct sorroundings to my liking.
my own behaviour and whether it really reflects my own will.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whoa, that totally depends. From extreme partying with goa music, industrial or noise with dancing for hours, over partying with friends at their place, drinking and talking or a night at the cinema, to just staying at home and cooking something special and watching films or tv-shows everything happens from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes I have no clue of what I want or what I am really feeling and it makes me feel unsecure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you do not like to do creative stuff on your own and want someone to do it with.

....you are looking to find somebody who wants a relationship with someone who thinks that a well working relationship and the life-goals connected with it are more important than goals you can achieve on your own (like a career).

....you like to talk with someone about things that really move you in your life.

....you are honest.

....you hate long-distance relationships.

....you like music and how it can make you feel.

...you have an open mind.

... you want to get to know me. If I meet you I do not want to be impressed or entertained. I just want you to be you and let me see for myself if I like you the way you really are

(and sorry for this but I can't help it:)
... you are at least 1,80m or taller (if you are a man) and live somewhere around here (Bonn, Cologne etc.)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!