Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summary? a nutshell I'm quirky at times, serious at others, I'm sensitive yet I can be feisty, I'm independent but don't like to make decisions all the time, I'm honest but don't always "sugar coat" things. In other words, I have my strengths and weaknesses but I take life day by day and enjoy what each day brings :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently doing my internship to be a fully registered Psychologist. So technically I'm a psychologist, but I still have my training wheels on. I work more with kids than adults and I focus on assessment and diagnosis rather than therapy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Umm..I'm good at listening, talking, cuddling, playing with animals, smiling, laughing, and playing soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...because I'm constantly smiling. Supposedly I have nice eyes but unfortunately I have to hide them behind glasses. Overall, just my easy-going nature and humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I admit, I'm a little bit nerdy. I got REALLY excited when I got a e-reader for my birthday and now I'm reading as many books as I can. I don't really have a favourite book as of yet...but I'm sure I'll come across one!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy
My mom
The gym
A big comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm an over-thinker which gets me into quite a bit of trouble sometimes because I over-analyze things that don't need to be analyzed at all. So I think about reminding myself not to think...and just to relax :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I typically work on Saturdays so my Friday nights are pretty dull...I'm usually curled up on a couch with my puppy or taking her for a walk when the weather is nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very good cook...but I'm willing to learn!

Oh...and I've never travelled outside of Canada but I desperately want to! I need a travel buddy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd think we'd click!