Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 3
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relaxed, friendly, and creative person. I like to spend time with others, and although I have many acquaintances, I truly treasure the friendships of a select few. I consider myself confident and persevering, although I always try to make sure I take the time when making big decisions. My friends tell me I'm considered dependable and reliable, and that I have a sympathetic nature.

I am a pretty good listener, and I think that it's important to encourage positive outlooks in others. I am very close to my family and my nephews in particular are really important - I enjoy nothing more than a Sunday in the park with them!

Sincerity is very important to me, and I look for this quality in the people I meet. I get along best with easygoing companions who are mild-mannered and casual in nature. I also believe that a healthy relationship is one that nurtures creativity and encourages expression.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking each day as it comes and making the most of everything!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love cooking, and I've been told on many occassions told that I'm very good. I tend to follow a recipe once and then add my own twists next time I cook that dish. Or just randomly explore the stock cupboards and invent things as I go along!! There has been the very occasional disaster! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, probably my bright red hair! Altho I have been told I have great eyes that sparkle when I laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, mostly as it's a great way to disappear into someone else's world, I am a big Sci/fi and fantasy fan. Some of my Fav authors are Tolkien, Ann & Todd McCaffrey, Naomo Novik, Terry Pratchett, Rick Riordan, Kirsten Britain, Robin Hobb etc.....

TV - I like things like the Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Numb3rs, Hart of Dixie, Primeval, Dr Who and Cookery Programmes.

Music - I have pretty eclectic tastes, I love classical and Opera particularly composers like Handel, Strauss and Tchaikovsky, Verdi, Mozart etc.... I also love Rock, Punk, Pop, R&B, Country.

Movies - Underworld, Stigmata, The Sin Eater, 300 (soft porn for girls!! Chuckle!) Any X-Men film, Thor, Master and Commander, All the extended versions of LOTR (altho Two Towers is my Fav), Monty Python Life of Brian & The Holy Grail and the list could go on and on, so I will stop here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Best Friends
My Nephews
Cold Beer on a Friday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the times and the weather man! Awful I know!!! But can't think of anything else to say right now!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a few Beers or glasses of wine with a friend, or out for a nice meal, dependant on the week and how good or bad it's been!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmm...... I might tell you if I get to know you well enough!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read, and you enjoy laughter.