Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarah763

25 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from south Florida but have been in this amazing city for 2.5 years. I moved here after college for a big adventure and for something new, and I am in love with Chicago!

I am outgoing, funny, fun to be around. I love to laugh. A good and or smart sense of humor is very appreciated. I love being around people and meeting new people. I am very curious and inquisitive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in sales for an ecommerce agency. It is a whole new industry for me and I am excited by the challenge to learn as much as I can be the best that I can.

I love to cook, especially for people. I love going out and trying new restaurants, new bars, exploring different neighborhoods. I enjoy working out, walking around and exploring the city. I love going to see live music, going to the movies. I have not been to a single museum since I have lived here, so that is on my to do list. I also want to try every restaurant on Randolph Street. My favorite so far is City Winery, but I have a lot more to explore.

I love spontaneity and fun surprises. I am eager to travel more and see places I have never seen before. I would love to meet someone with a great sense of adventure and a spontaneous side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing people together, cooking, planning birthdays and special celebrations, laughing, being thoughtful, and smart placement of witty and/or sarcastic comments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Freckles, eyes, laugh, fun energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hot and spicy foods are my favorite

As far as shows go, I am a typical female in that I love reality TV. Real Housewives, The Kardashians, and all other mindless shows alike. I also like Top Chef, Shameless, Californication, GIRLS, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation and Dexter, The Good Wife, Scandal, Parenthood, Entourage, House of Cards, Suits, Orange is the New Black

I enjoy a lot of different music. My favorite concerts so far have been Stevie Wonder, Damien Marley and Nas, Dave Mathews
Band and Jay Z. I love live music and have been to a bunch of reggae concerts in south Florida. Would love to start going to some live shows around the city.

I enjoy watching movies, but always with someone. I cannot do scary movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Google
My bed
Love
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, work, my health, how to say various words in Spanish, how to word things better, and whats for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a beer at work, then out with friends or home to be cozy :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am seriously directionally challenged
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are thoughtful, genuine, and ambitious, live in the city and like to go out and have fun!