Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahAndrew

24 F West Des Moines, IA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 24 with a degree from the University of Iowa (go Hawks!) in English and Theatre Arts. Likes: Stand-up comedians, fuzzy socks, my terrier Henry. Dislikes: mean people, waking up early, bell peppers. I also tend to talk a lot, and I can definitely be described as a smartass... Just a forewarning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a nanny in West Des Moines for 2 little boys and I'm hoping to start a job in editing/working with a literary magazine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing short stories, prank phone calls, cooking, making people laugh, quoting lines from movies, singing in the shower, board games, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are To Kill a Mockingbird, The Book of The Dead (by Kgebetli Moele), The Great Gatsby, and The Lovely Bones.
My favorite movies are Braveheart, Fight Club, Boondock Saints, and Dazed and Confused.
My favorite shows are The Office, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Sunny, and Sons of Anarchy.
My favorite music is 70s and 90s rock, indie and alternative (Led Zeppelin, Neil Young, Jimi Hendrix, Fleetwood Mac, Third Eye Blind, Brand New, Jack White, Ron Pope, Ed Sheeran, The Black Keys, etc.)
My favorite foods are crab cakes, steak, lemon squares, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog, food (aside from the fact that it's necessary to survive), sweatpants, Hulu, and a toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life and the future. And traveling. I want to see the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out/staying in with friends or spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel that private things should be kept private until people get to know each other better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in learning more about me, but not if you take shirtless selfies.