Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahBella13

30 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from Northern California but moved to Southern California after high school to earn my undergrad and grad degree at UCLA. After graduation I stayed in L.A. to begin my teaching career. I have recently moved back to Northern California to be near my family (my happy place!) and am currently teaching middle school. I enjoy being outdoors, playing softball, spending time with friends, and playing with my nephews! I also like to be outside and active, looking for any adventures that come my way...
What I’m doing with my life
I am educating our youth!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my ability to throw a joke or two around... Hey, I'm a girl that loves to laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: I will read almost anything fiction over the summer when I'm out of school... Any good recommendations?

Favorite shows: Criminal Minds, CSI, Grey's Anatomy

Favorite Food: anything anyone cooks for me is my favorite! But a safe bet... Mexican food :)
The six things I could never do without
There are some things a girl just can't live without! Like... my adorable dog Bella, TiVo, nature (hiking, sunshine, fresh air), happy hour after a long week, Giants baseball, and Lululemon workout clothes. This is all after I say the generic family and friends answer, right? Ok good :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wonder what my dog does while I'm at work all day... Can I make it to happy hour today... Why isn't there more time in the day... What food do I still have in the fridge for dinner... Do I think the Giants can win the World Series again this year?

On a more serious note... I think about all that I want to do and will I have all the time I need to do it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying happy hour with friends (hopefully) or relaxing after a day at work. I'm always down to try a new restaurant or go out to explore the area, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha you don't get that so easily... :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, laid back, athletic, and looking for someone to have spontaneous, unforgettable adventures with!