Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahBethOT

29 F West Swanzey, NH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always trying new things whether it be new food, books, movies, places to people watch or places to visit.

I love to travel, spent some time in England, have been all over the US and Canada and I hope to make it to Ireland one day.

I have a passion for working with people, hence my career choice, and I couldn't ever see myself working behind a desk.

I can be a goof ball and maybe a bit silly, and I appreciate when somebody else enjoys that and may be willing to be a goof as well!

I'm a fun loving, easy going, & enjoy life. I'm happy with who I am and where I am.

I'm not stick thin, and I appreciate my curves :)

My friends would call me picky when it comes to a guy, so If I msg you, there's a reason.

I appreciate sarcasm and I can be a bit witty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an occupational therapist at a skilled nursing facility.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking the stress off an ugly situation.
Singing in the car.
Learning new things.
Cooking, or at least trying.
Walking on the beach.
Driving.
Being lazy when it's called for.
Trying new things.
Being creative.
Having fun and laughing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, i blush easily, and I'm short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read a lot of stuff but in particular I like to read books that are going to be movies because I'm interested how a director sees fit to squeeze 200+ pages of a book into 1.5hrs of screen time.

I'll watch anything except for talk shows. And I have an unreasonable attachment to vampire stories/shows, no judgments.

I like local music specifically the Ryan Montbleau Band, and I have a soft spot for Country :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order of course..
1) my sanity
2) family
3) friends
4) camera
5) laughter
6) phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I felt it 'smart' to look online to meet people.

what's out in the universe...what's just beyond our 'view'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate peas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You FIT the above age range
You have time to get to know me
You like a good conversation
You're a positive kind of guy
You're patient and understanding
You're not judgmental or crass
You like to smile :)
You feel like taking a chance
You don't have a chip on your shoulder
You have some form of a steady job
You don't live with your parents, sorry.
Your are educated or have plans to be
You're RESPECTFUL
You have goals for yourself

**Let it be known, I'm looking to make a connection that leads to a relationship. Be honest with yourself if that's what you're looking for right now :)