Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahBeth_1

22 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Iam in a great relationship with a great guy and not looking to date anyone else.
I am a special education major. I am a part time nanny and a tutor to help suport my self durring school.
I like to have fun with friends. I am fairly quiet when I first meet people, but love to talk once I get to know you.

I love to travel, but do not get to as much as I would like to.

I am a hopeless romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school to be a Special Education Teacher. I really enjoy working with younger kids that have special needs. I love the challenge!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for others. Baking, I love to make cupcakes with surprise centers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and blushing cheeks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read though I do not always get the chance to read things other then text books, and articles for classes.

How I Met Your Mother
Big Bang Theory
Law and Order SVU
The Mentalist
Criminal Minds
Grey's Anatomy
NCIS
Game Of Thrones -though I don't have HBO so keeping up with it can sometimes be a challenge lol

Disney Movies
Harry Poter
The Note Book
I enjoy chick flicks, comedies, dramas, and sometimes action movies if they have good plots. I don't typically like scary movies, but I will watch them if I have someone to cuddle with. :)

Italian food is amazing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no real order:
Family
Friends
music
Church/God/Church family
Phone
Lap top
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting my Career
Where my life will take me
who I will end up with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or hanging out watching a movie and having a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to car dance when at stoplights
I found my self dancing down the isle at schnucks the other day... there was a good song on. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are under 30 and are interested in a meeting a really nice girl.
If you are just looking for sex look elsewhere please.