Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahBoo4U

28 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Salutations Virtual Dating World! ^.^

I love: reading, watching independent films, listening to music, dancing, flowers, playing games with my room mates/ friends, cuddling with cute furry animals, going out to nice dinners that include wine & cocktails or perhaps a brandy, having good sex, being romanced by attractive men/women, and traveling to new places.

I moved back to California March 2010 from living in Maui, HI. I was working as a nanny for four boys ages 3, 5, 7, & an infant. It was a life changing experience and I do plan on going back in the future to live there for at least a year or two =). Just moved to Portland OR in Aug of 2014

I get a little weak in the knees when it comes to very tall gentlemen, and ladies with pretty eyes =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Transitioning to different chapters in my life.

Living, Loving, Laughing, Learning

=^.^=
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ice skating, cooking, having fun, cuddling, making someone feel better after a hard day; lots of random things I guess
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is definitely my favorite past time, and making a list of my favorite books would probably take about as long as it does to write one. However, some of my favorite authors are: Neil Gaiman, J. R. R. Tolkien, and Douglas Adams.
I love independent films and fantasy based movies for the most part. I wuv anime, & I have a soft spot for stop motion animation =). Studio Ghibli <3
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Js7wxoqeVK0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2LAuzT_x8Ek
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8jbt0wBkMI

I listen to a wide variety of music but Id have to say my favorite type of music is Happy-Hardcore, Hardstyle, D&B, Indie, Reggae etc.
Also, I like Disco & Big Band =)
Here is some deliciousness for your ear hole ;) :
http://youtu.be/28tZ-S1LFok
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EjAoBKagWQA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eimgRedLkkU&ob=av3e
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0LO6v43YCo
http://youtu.be/y8pvXLVu8Yk
http://youtu.be/d4YbIPqG5fY
Oh, and I don't really watch T.V. so much, so I haven't got a favorite show. **revision** - DR. WHO!!! Firefly & Sherlock

I like all kinds of cuisine as long as its done properly. Mediterranean, Italian, and Thai are high on the list though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
New Experiences
Friends
Music
My Car
Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
space/parallel universes, the books I'm currently reading, the books I'm about to start reading, where I might end up traveling to next, life after death(?), the social interactions of the general public, goodness knows what else...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully there is no "typical" to my Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
both my lateral incisors are fake.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you feel inclined to do so

- you are willing to take swing dancing classes w/me

* douche-bags, bros, and booty calls need not apply. *

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!