Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Middle Eastern
5' 4" (1.63m)
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's Sarah ..text if you want to know more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sadly, I dont have a talent I can proudly show off..But if anything, I love guitars?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality I must say, and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Its really a never ending list.

Movies: Again a never ending list..

Shows: The walking dead, Game of thrones, Supernatural, Spartacus, Its always sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking bad, South Park and on a number of occasions I found myself laughing when watching The Ali G show

Music: Huge fan of drum n base, dubstep, chillstep, electro..and depending on how i feel for the day, i may listen to jazz, or rap..
Love me some daft punk tho..

Food: Im not fussy about food, so long as its got some good flavour.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, laptop and wifi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that I may have not grown height wise to my full potential..darn..guess heels will do for now..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home..or all depends really on the plan
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not a creep