Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahGoogs

23 F Freeport, NY

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess to start, I'm still trying to figure out who I am. I just finished college, so naturally I'm trying tons of different things and just trying to keep myself occupied and sane. I am very in touch with my "inner-child;" I love children's games, and have the worst sweet tooth you could possible imagine. That being said, I also know when to be serious. If there is a task at hand nothing will stop me until I finish it...unless it's a good movie or my mom's baking. I love having wild shenanigans with my friends, and if they're late at night and last into the wee hours of the morning, they're even better. I love animals of all sorts, and I think dinosaurs are freakin' BAD ASS! By looking at me, you could never guess (because I'm not in the best shape), but I love to be active. Hiking, walking, biking, swimming, you name it, I'll try it. I'm a total tomboy, but I do still love make-up, sundresses, and cute shoes. I take secrets to my grave, and am borderline unbearably sarcastic. I often neglect to think before I speak, and it gets me in trouble. I am incredibly random, and I love to keep people (including myself) guessing. I am also a feminist, so neck beards and MRAs and other various levels of misogynists need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, right now I'm a Teacher Assistant at a school for special needs (mainly Autistic) children. I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up, so I'm taking some time, making some money and getting experience. One day I hope to be either a teacher, mental health counselor, or social worker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting along with kids
crocheting
making awkward situations
making awkward situations more awkward
giving hugs
making people laugh
listening
baking
writing
gesticulating wildly
being way too loud in public
saying embarrassing things
dancing badly
switching into random languages
cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I have pretty eyes, I guess I agree with them. Most people point out that I am brutally honest, and don't often think twice about telling people what I really think. I've often been called a bitch, but that side of me only really comes out when I'm really annoyed/frustrated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984
Gone with the Wind
Harry Potter series
anything Dr. Seuss
Catcher in the Rye
Travels with Charley

Movies: Casablanca
Blazing Saddles
Young Frankenstein
Spaceballs
North By Northwest
Psycho
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Howl's Moving Castle
The Sting
Airplane!
Strangers on a Train

Shows: Peep Show
Doctor Who
South Park
Kitchen Nightmares
The Simpsons
Bob's Burgers
Law & Order: SVU
Monty Python's Flying Circus

Music:
The Beatles
The Decemberists
The Who
Billy Joel
Simon & Garfunkel
Ella Fitzgerald
Vitamin String Quartet
Bob Dylan
Scott Joplin

Food: I'll try anything once, but I really like pub food--you know, stuff that's low-maintenance and that you can eat with your hands
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
best Friends Julia and Alli
diet Snapple
crocheting
swimming
my viola
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I don't spend too much time on one topic. And I usually end up texting my dad at 3 AM asking him random questions about dentists and the credits on old movies. I want to know what my dog thinks about, and how she sees me, and how my life would have been different had I chose the trumpet instead of the viola in 4th grade
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably home hanging out. At school I'll party, or more likely just have a movie night with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a foul mouth and a very dirty mind. And if you think that's an invitation to solicit me to "use that mouth" or anything disgusting like that, you can fuck right off.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nerdy, quirky, overweight girls who aren't afraid to speak their mind or ask stupid questions. Also if you like chasing pigeons in the park and rooting around second-hand stores. And if you think that life is an adventure