Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahIsobel84

30 F New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have been a vegetarian for over a decade. Laid back. Like to draw - mostly animals and nature - and paint - mostly abstract stuff. I'm into almost anything vintage and I love vintage clothing and old-school cartoons like He-Man and X-Men. LOVE all animals and children. Would love nothing more than to be an elementary teacher.

Currently living in New Orleans (and am from the area), though I plan an attempt at life on the West Coast when I begin Grad School next year. (Visiting PDX this fall!) I hope to begin cycling to work by the end of this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending college again this fall. I volunteer regularly at a local animal rescue, where I'd be everyday if I could.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. Animals. Listening. Being a friend. Keeping an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Song of Ice and Fire Series/Game of Thrones, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Tomorrow When the War Began; Star Wars, Arrested Development, The X-Files, PBS, NPR, WTUL; almost ALL types of music, Rachmaninoff. Currently digging synth-pop: Ratatat, Copy, Linus Loves, The Polish Ambassador.; enjoy and am open to any type of food, so long as it has no meat .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My headphones, my running shoes, my friends, being able to goof off, coffee, ANIMALS.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I finish that art project? Why can't anything travel faster than light? What's for dinner? Where are my keys? You know, serious stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading. Listening to music. Hanging out with friends. Volunteering at an animal rescue. Being a goober.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once when I was about 8, I raced my little bro out of a store in the mall, only to run face-first into a glass wall. Yeah. It left a face smudge, too. My brother won't let me forget it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you appreciate a dorky chick.

...you're weird and/or artsy.

...you have rockin' facial hair.

I kind of don't take online dating that seriously, so don't feel too bad if I don't reply to a message. Not shy about finding a date from here though and am open to anything. If you really feel interested, hit me up!