Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Providence, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:45pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Sarah. I love to have a good time and joke around. I'm pretty low key throughout the week, since I work at least an hour from home my work days can be long. Adult things, right? But I like to fill my weekend with fun things to do, like hiking, going to the beach, concerts, visiting local breweries or grabbing dinner or drinks with friends. I am looking for someone to share that with and to find some new things to try out. If you would like to know more feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as an occupational therapy assistant. It is a very fulfilling job and I actually love going to work everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm… things I’m really good at? Cooking is probably my best talent. Other things that I’m good at, I’m just going to list them out:
-Cracking jokes
-Telling a good story
-Smelling something and matching it to any scent
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told it is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dumb and Dumber
The Bodyguard
Fight Club
Good Will Hunting

Tv Shows
Greys Anatomy
Parks and Recreation
Top Chef
Law and Order SVU
Game of thrones
Breaking Bad
Sons of Anarchy

The Killers
Vampire Weekend
Billy Joel
Ingrid Michaelson
Regina Spektor
Frank Sinatra
I enjoy indie rock mostly, but I like most music any except most country and heavy metal

Egg rolls
Thai food
A good steak
Goat cheese
A good sandwich
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends... I know its lame but it's completely true
2. A good knife set. It's needed to cook all my gourmet meals
3.Music to keep me sane
4. Laughter... Laughing myself or making others laugh. I love having a good time
5. Cell phone or computer. Mainly to look up the answers to any question I may have. This is definitely what contributes to my useless knowledge bank
6. My glasses. I cannot live without those.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out with friends. Trying to find something entertaining to do... Movies, drinks, dinner, wine tasting, road trips, or basically anything that's thrown my way that I find interesting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am probably one of the worst spellers you will ever meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, enjoy having a good time, like to get out and try new things, and have a good sense of who you are.