Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahPocket

21 F Madison Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Sarah :)

I'm a huge animal lover, my dog and two kitties are my babies. A hedgehog named Hiccup is the most recent addition to the family, although the cats seem to think he's a pokey snack.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Detroit Mercy, with a BS in Biology. I'm currently trying to decide if I want to start on my Masters right away, or put it off for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke
Sleeping…can that count as a skill?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I am pretty much transparent, almost glow in the dark, can't be seen against a white wall….Get it? I'm pale.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read just about anything I can get my hands on, especially fantasy. Favorite authors are Jacqueline Carey, Anne Bishop, Jane Lindskold, and Patricia Briggs. Harry Potter will always have a special place in my heart. Right now I'm in the middle of the Song of Ice and Fire series, and am loving it.

Movies...I like pretty much anything, but comedy or musicals would be my favorite by far. I love just about everything Disney as well, and right now I'll admit I'm pretty obsessed with Frozen. Some other favorites: Chicago, Moulin Rouge, Waiting..., Son-in-Law, Accepted.

I watch Grey's Anatomy religiously, but I also like Family Guy, Futurama, Modern Family, South Park, True Blood, Sherlock and Once Upon a Time.

I like all sorts of music, such as country, rock, jazz, pop, classical and indie. Currently on repeat: The Civil Wars, Neko Case, Melody Gardot, Rilo Kiley, The Villagers, Electric Guest, and Lana Del Rey.

I also adore comedy, and listen to shows all the time. Mitch Hedburg, Lewis Black, Brian Regan, Eddie Izzard, and Demetri Martin are among some of my favorites at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Books
Contacts/Glasses
My Animals
My Toothbrush
My Family

...not exactly in that order though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much longer I'll be stuck in Michigan.
Where to go when I finally do leave.
What kind of trouble is my dog going to get into whenever I leave the house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are good for relaxing at home reading, or watching a movie. I like to have my bar nights in the middle of the week when they're less busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I squeeze the toothpaste tube from the middle.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually spell out the words "you" and "are" instead of just using the letters, and you have something to comment on other than my appearance.